Adi Shankar Announces Assassin’s Creed Series

ac

Adi Shankar, the mastermind behind the upcoming Castlevania animated series on Netflix that debuts this week, has announced his next project: Assassin’s Creed. The producer is making a name for himself with his series, and while no information is known, we know that this is his next project.

I’m happy to let you guys know that I’ve selected my next project! I played the first edition of Assassin’s Creed the year I moved to Los Angeles to pursue my dream. At that moment I knew absolutely no one in the industry and could never have imagined that one day Ubisoft would ask me to take the world of Assassin’s Creed and create an original story set in it as an anime series. If anyone tells you not to follow your passion in life they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

