Splatoon 2 Direct This Week

splatoon

Nintendo has announced one last Nintendo Direct featuring Splatoon 2 before the game’s impending launch later this month. On July 6, 2017 in North America, Europe, and Japan, a short Direct will be going over more of the new elements featured in the game.

The Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct will air at 7am PST/9am CST/10am EST/3pm BST. Nintendo’s official description specifically states that it will go over features, weapons, and styles. Splatoon 2 launches on the Nintendo Switch on July 21, 2017.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s