Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Officially Revealed


The upcoming sequel to the record-breaking Jurassic World officially has a title. Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom was officially revealed this morning on the film’s official Facebook page. There is currently no synopsis for the film, as it’s been kept tightly under wraps.

We do know that Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, and B.D. Wong are all reprising their roles from the last film. James Cromwell is joining the cast as an old associate of John Hammond’s, and Jeff Goldblum will be back as Ian Malcolm, a character we haven’t seen since The Lost World: Jurassic Park. The film is directed by J.A. Bayona, and hits theaters in 2018.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s