TRON: Gridlines Fan Forum

I proudly run a fan-forum for one of the most important franchises in my life: TRON! The original 1982 film was one of the reasons I decided to become a designer, and the recent sequel, Legacy, was one of the things that my fiancee and I bonded over, as she understood and supported how important it was to me. It’s an incredible franchise with amazing characters, and groundbreaking visuals. If you’re a fan of the series, please check out TRON: Gridlines and join us in spreading the love for this incredible franchise!

I’m working very hard to bring together my many projects in fun and interesting ways, and I will be using Ph LEVEL to support and advertise them as best I can. So, keep an eye out for more updates on many of the things that I, and all of the talented people around me are working on! It’s going to be a great ride in the future, and I can’t wait to share it!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT TRON: GRIDLINES

Leave a Reply

